WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Think Fun Thursdays: Builders
Event Type:Programs for Families
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Thursday, November 08, 2012
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600
Come and play with LEGOs and Duplo blocks.
Age group:Ages 3-8 with their adults.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/8/2012 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
12/13/2012 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
1/10/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
2/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
3/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
4/11/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
5/9/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
6/13/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
7/11/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
8/8/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
10/10/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
11/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
12/12/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
1/9/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
2/13/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
3/13/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
4/10/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
5/8/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
6/12/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: BuildersBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5TjuFsWLi%2bVFWj2EQ6NstdEsPVwxkBh4%2fTY11CUNyI5flp%2bCXzO2h0