WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Open Learning Labs
Event Type:Classes & Workshops
Location:Tigard Public Library
 
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library
Contact:
503-684-6537

Friendly lab assistants are available to help you practice computer skills and work on projects such as typing, web searching and setting up email accounts.  Drop by for hands-on practice or ask for help finding free online classes where you can learn at your own pace.  Have a laptop?  We have wireless internet and can help you practice the basics on your own computer. 

 

Assistance is limited to practicing basic skills and does not include computer maintenance or repair.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/1/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/6/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/8/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/13/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/15/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/20/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/22/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/27/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
10/29/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/3/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/5/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/10/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/12/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/17/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/19/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
11/26/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open Learning LabsTigard Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5TJLiro%2f7JO9zo2uRCNnpu1q6P5JnwjQpOpD7qtzmq9IkE5I0WNxhp