WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time - Session One
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library
Ages 24-36 months     

 

Explore basic literacy concepts and group skills activities designed to appeal to toddlers. Be ready to wiggle! Stay and play after the program.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/4/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
9/11/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
9/18/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
9/25/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
10/2/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
10/9/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
10/16/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
10/23/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
10/30/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
11/6/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
11/13/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
11/20/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler Time - Session OnePuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5RnBABGv5ry7gIpCebYKjAUg8WR0PB3EsJZF0cFyrk%2bd40skYdeMkQ