WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Think Fun Thursdays: Board Games
Event Type:Programs for Families
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Thursday, February 28, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600
Love board games? We have your favorites.
Age group:Ages 3-8 with their adults.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
3/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
4/25/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
5/23/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
6/27/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
7/25/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
8/22/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
9/26/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
10/24/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
12/26/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Board GamesBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5PVX88sYbzX4v8IA5SrmOGlvswJT%2bu7LMQSpDJwtWc0tJgXR0g1h1F