WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Spanish Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Saturday, January 19, 2013
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600
For ages 2-5.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/19/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
1/26/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/2/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/9/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/16/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/23/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/2/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/9/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/16/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/6/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/13/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/20/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/27/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/4/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/11/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/18/2013 Sat
3:00 AM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
6/22/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
6/29/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/6/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/13/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/20/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/27/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/3/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/10/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/17/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
9/14/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
9/21/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
9/28/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
10/5/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
10/12/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
10/19/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
10/26/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
11/2/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
11/9/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
11/16/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
11/23/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
11/30/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
12/7/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
12/14/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
1/11/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
1/18/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
1/25/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/1/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/8/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish Storytime *CANCELLED*Beaverton City Library
2/15/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
2/22/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/1/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/8/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
3/15/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/5/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/12/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
4/19/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Community Helper Spanish Storytime: Actress/ActrizBeaverton City Library
4/26/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/3/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/10/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
5/17/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
6/21/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
6/28/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/5/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/12/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/19/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
7/26/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/2/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/9/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
8/16/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Spanish StorytimeBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5O4EP6faC6T68WiNG1Z0fBwrib3KDMZvaGR9I1C9I%2fjFpROF4bWStw