WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Club Improv for Teens
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
Title Url:https://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/webforms/club-improv-teens
Club Improv for Teens The City of Tualatin, Oregon Official Website Let go. Have fun. Laugh out loud. If you are interested in drama and acting, or just like performing, this club is for you. No experience required. Grades 6-12 Free Preregister if you would like a reminder phone call or email. Not required. Contact Aimee if you have questions: ameuchel@ci.tualatin.or.us or 503-691-3083 Date/Time Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu May 15 2014 . Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 11/13/2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 12/11/2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 01/08/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 02/12/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 03/12/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 04/09/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Wed, 05/14/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm Location Library Community Room
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/8/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Club Improv for TeensTualatin Public Library
2/12/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Club Improv for TeensTualatin Public Library
3/12/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Club Improv for TeensTualatin Public Library
4/9/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Club Improv for TeensTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5NC5y4eDZMmG4RNPUD92GgyiF1CICD1Yv%2b2%2bLOvQWjnhrbtgI0QZFu