WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500
15 minutes of storytime with nursery rhymes and music. Newborns, crawlers, and 1-year-olds play with toys, books and each other while adults enjoy an opportunity to socialize. Storytimes are free of charge.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/10/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/17/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/24/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/1/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/8/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/15/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/22/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/29/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/5/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/12/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/19/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/26/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/2/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/9/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/16/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/23/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/30/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/7/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/14/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/21/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/28/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/4/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/18/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/25/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/2/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/9/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/16/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/23/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/30/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5ElXqX9RaZG%2bCBjtrkB3QGAQwqMUv4BDYyrUs2q5ewQ5dTbq%2bh9Y5J