WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Tai Chi
Event Type:Program for Adults
Location:Community Room
 
Friday, February 22, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Julie Wickman
503-639-3069
Title Url:https://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/webforms/tai-chi-moving-better-balance
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/22/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
2/25/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/1/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/4/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/8/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/11/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/15/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiCommunity Room
3/18/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiTualatin Public Library
3/22/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiTualatin Public Library
3/25/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiTualatin Public Library
3/29/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Tai ChiTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5EgM6pBwyMK5jnRO6UYA8WOAGd%2fhQtmk6QKIOIPyIE712vPB3nCyKA