WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Paper Pals
Event Type:Programs for Big Kids (6-12)
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Friday, October 04, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600

Join us for an hour of creative projects with paper.

 

Age group:Grades 1-5.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/4/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
11/1/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
12/6/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
1/3/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
2/7/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper Pals *CANCELLED*Beaverton City Library
3/7/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
4/4/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
5/2/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
6/6/2014 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Paper PalsBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5EKkJvWk8TZKI434hXc%2bMwDL09BQ%2fv%2bUnXorT1jdRUIeVdFyr9VA%2fn