WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Evening Book Group
Event Type:Book, Film and Poetry Groups
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
February's selection is "Room" by Emma Donoghue. This group for adult readers meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:45 pm at the Main Library. New members are always welcome!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/27/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
3/27/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
4/17/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
5/22/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
6/26/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
7/24/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
8/28/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
9/25/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
10/23/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
11/20/2013 Wed
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
12/18/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
1/22/2014 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
2/26/2014 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evening Book GroupHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J58W0oZsbeh2AzcRQBjBNKkmF0a%2fqDpP7elMzMPpuQtemQNvZgj8R3t