WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Cuentos en español / Spanish Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch,Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
503-615-6500
Ven a escuchar cuentos que fomentán las habilidades de alfabetización temprana. Las horas de cuentos están gratis. Come listen to stories that will encourage early literacy skills.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/22/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/29/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/6/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/13/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/20/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/27/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/3/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/10/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/17/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/24/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/1/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/8/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/15/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/22/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/29/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/5/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/12/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/19/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/26/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/2/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/9/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/16/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/23/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/30/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/7/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/14/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/21/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/28/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/4/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/18/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/25/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/2/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/9/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/16/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/23/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/30/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cuentos en español / Spanish StorytimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J57hW6IQvfy6%2fl3BZy%2fQsKMZvo1bb0BkrLgmzyL1IVmHgNOypNb%2fJss