WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Family Story Time-Session One
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Friday, March 08, 2013
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Ages 0-6 years

Bring the whole gang for stories, songs and super-duper silliness! 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/8/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
3/15/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
3/22/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
3/29/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
4/5/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
4/12/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
4/19/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
4/26/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
5/3/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
5/10/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
5/17/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
5/24/2013 Fri
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Story Time-Session OnePuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J51omOBorUPmt37NNvnyCpQTv1cQ2lIAiPxXv7fTXyHQwr9JtMA1dkz