WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Fingerplays, singing and movement activities accompany the reading of various picture books for about 30 minutes. For preschoolers 3-6 years.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/16/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/17/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/24/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/31/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/6/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/7/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/13/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/14/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/20/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/21/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/27/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/28/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/3/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/4/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/10/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/11/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/17/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/18/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/24/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/25/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/1/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/2/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/8/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/9/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/15/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/16/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/22/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/23/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/29/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/30/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/5/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/6/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/12/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/13/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/19/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/20/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/26/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/3/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/4/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/10/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/11/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/17/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/18/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/24/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/31/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5%2fvdPqNptAa7uvYfyBLe2Lg0k1laqMSEFuzKhLW1sI%2f%2bloHLJQ6aIc