WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Programs for Little Kids (0-6)
Location:Garden Home Community Library
 
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Calendar:
Garden Home Community Library
Contact:
Katy Bogart
503-245-9932
It's time for reading and rhythms with Captain Katy! A new theme will be posted every week.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/1/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/8/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/15/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/29/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
9/4/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
9/11/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
9/18/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
9/25/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
10/2/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
10/9/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
10/16/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
10/23/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
10/30/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
11/6/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
11/13/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
11/20/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
11/27/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
12/4/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
12/11/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
12/18/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
12/25/2013 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
1/1/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
1/8/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
1/15/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
1/22/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
1/29/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/5/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/12/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/19/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/26/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/5/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/12/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/19/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/26/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
4/2/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
4/9/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
4/16/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
4/23/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
4/30/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/7/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/14/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
5/28/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
6/4/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
6/11/2014 Wed
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM Preschool StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5%2bQDyczBYxePIXsgm4UfDLtStAJPvJSwCAQrh00r6M%2f82jMwxX8qbl