WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Winter Reading Program
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Saturday, December 21, 2013
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Young Adult Division
503-350-4001
Title Url:http://www.beavertonlibrary.org/teens
Review the books you read over winter break!
Each review you submit at either library location or on our web site enters you in drawings for gift cards to area businesses.
Grades 6-12.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/21/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/22/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/23/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/24/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/25/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/26/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/27/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/28/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/29/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/30/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
12/31/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
1/1/2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
1/2/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
1/3/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
1/4/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Teen Winter Reading ProgramBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5%2bMc%2bUc%2boLIivtOUgkqr%2fORUJZ8kPpQz8rJ1Pdv2LLqp%2bay6y%2bVGB%2f