WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Spanish Computer Help Labs
Event Type:Classes & Workshops
Location:Beaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
503-644-2197

Computer Help Labs in Spanish: these are drop-in labs for Spanish-speaking patrons who have basic computer questions or need to practice basic computer skills. Free and open to the public.  No registration required. 

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/23/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/6/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/6/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/10/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/24/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/8/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/22/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
9/4/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
9/25/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
10/9/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
10/23/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
11/6/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
11/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
1/8/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
1/22/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/5/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/19/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/12/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/26/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/9/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/23/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/7/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/21/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spanish Computer Help LabsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4w%2fpM8L3H022O6EWFDXVNhNSrSOeAdtgP%2fm%2bnsDTbdCQJG8A6IVxZl