WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Live Turtles @ story time!
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Cornelius Public Library
 
Friday, April 05, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Cornelius Public Library
Contact:
Maria Aguilar
503-357-4093

Join us for a special guest: live turtles!. All ages are welcome.

Stay and play with toys and friends in our children's area.

Help your children be ready to learn!

503-357-4093

Sponsored by the Friends of the Cornelius Public Library and the Oregon Ready to Read grant.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/5/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Live Turtles @ story time!Cornelius Public Library
4/12/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
4/19/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
4/26/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
5/3/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
5/10/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
5/17/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
5/24/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
5/31/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
6/7/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
6/14/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
6/21/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
6/28/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
7/5/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
7/12/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
7/19/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
7/26/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
8/2/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
8/9/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
8/16/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
8/23/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
8/30/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
9/6/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
9/13/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
9/20/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
9/27/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
10/4/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
10/11/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
10/18/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
10/25/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
11/1/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
11/8/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
11/15/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
11/22/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
11/29/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
12/6/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
12/13/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
12/20/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
12/27/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fun, free story time!Cornelius Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4sjS2vtvbulmkGa%2f7HEL%2bZT%2f3Zzl9kr%2b572csvdq4ICv3jwbzAinni