WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Wii Wiikends
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Saturday, April 20, 2013
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
503-691-3083
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/teen-wii
 The City of Tualatin, Oregon Official Website
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/20/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
4/21/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
4/27/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
4/28/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/4/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/5/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/11/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/12/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/18/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/19/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/25/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
5/26/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/1/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/2/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/8/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/9/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/15/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/16/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/22/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/23/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
6/29/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Super Smash Bros. Brawl Teen Wii Tourney*Tualatin Public Library
6/30/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/6/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/7/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/13/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/14/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/20/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/21/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/27/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
7/28/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/3/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/4/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/10/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/11/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/17/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/18/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/24/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/25/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
8/31/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/1/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/7/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/8/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/14/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/15/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/21/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/22/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/28/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
9/29/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/5/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/6/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/12/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/13/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/19/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/20/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/26/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
10/27/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/2/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/3/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/9/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/10/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/16/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/17/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/23/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/24/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/30/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/1/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/7/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/8/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/14/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/15/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/21/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/22/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/28/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/29/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4nyst%2f7IHtNmB5CGG8%2bBLOOINU8IiBpWCqu%2bX189234mzrJ%2bFeckQs