WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time-Session Two
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Ages 24-36 months

Explore basic literacy concepts and group skills activities designed to appeal to toddlers.  Be ready to wiggle!  Stay and play after the program. 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/27/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
4/3/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
4/10/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
4/17/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
4/24/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
5/1/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
5/8/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
5/15/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
5/22/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time-Session TwoPuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4jPM5Oh0wSwY1j3M7wJNYkKO1hWwhomcBNVtPEI%2fQwPQ6KULnol8BI