WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Baby Rhymes and Playtime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Monday, February 25, 2013
11:00 AM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Sam Wikstrom
503-691-3071

This interactive storytime is a great way to stimulate your baby’s language development through songs, rhymes, and reading. After storytime, caregivers can socialize and babies can play. Open to children ages 0-18 month and their caregivers; no registration required.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/25/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
3/4/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
3/11/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
3/18/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
3/25/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
4/1/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
4/8/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
4/15/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
4/22/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
4/29/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
5/6/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
5/13/2013 Mon
11:00 AM Baby Rhymes and PlaytimeTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4gXygLezDVmYYBi1l12dS36cXgpUkDIfGaDxO0LppvBTV3sUnq9zih