WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Hora de cuentos en español
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Thursday, February 07, 2013
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Sam Wikstrom
503-691-3071

Se presentan cuentos, rimas, canciones, y manualidades para familias con niños de todas edades.

Storytime in Spanish. Presenting stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for families with children of all ages.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
2/14/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
2/21/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
2/28/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
3/7/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
3/14/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
3/21/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
3/28/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
4/4/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
4/11/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
4/18/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
4/25/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
5/2/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
5/9/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
5/16/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos en españolTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4eDcFw2qDsN2OXftoRIF7QVbVI9Vnt1uZJAJNl%2bG1HeIJoQtwzG8cl