WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Storytime with Jackie
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:North Plains Public Library
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
North Plains Public Library
Contact:
Jackie Welch
503-647-5051
Children ages 0-6 are invited to join us for Storytime with Miss Jackie on Wednesdays at 11:30 a.m. in the children’s section of the Library.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/22/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
5/29/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
6/12/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
6/26/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
7/10/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
7/24/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
7/31/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
8/14/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
8/28/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
9/11/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
9/25/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
10/9/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
10/23/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
10/30/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
11/13/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
11/27/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
12/11/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Storytime with JackieNorth Plains Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4dl2LqAzV%2beT54gR9T%2fPVRmE8pmnphxx7tUFJ%2bQrvEG9vCymse21tj