WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Library & 2nd Edition Closed
Event Type:Library Closed
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Tuesday, January 01, 2013
All day event
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
503-644-0043

--2013 Closures:
January 1 (Tuesday) New Years Day
January 21 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 31 (Sunday) Easter
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day
September 2 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Monday) Veterans Day
November 28 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
December 24 (Tueday) & 25 (Wednesday) Christmas

In addition, library closes at 5 pm & Second Edition at 4:30 pm on December 31 (Tuesday) New Year's Eve

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/1/2013 Tue
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
1/21/2013 Mon
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
3/31/2013 Sun
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
5/27/2013 Mon
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
7/4/2013 Thu
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
9/2/2013 Mon
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
11/11/2013 Mon
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
11/28/2013 Thu
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
12/24/2013 Tue
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
12/25/2013 Wed
All day event Library & 2nd Edition ClosedCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4cisrRRNjhpCivzibFhsXLUa0ObKjM%2bzmgcVfto%2bnhi3WaPhU9oEK5