WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Science Fiction Club
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Teen Room
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
503-691-3071

Science Fiction Club for Teens


Date/Time:
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until May 11,  2013, 4:00pm - 6:00pm.

Daleks, tribbles, and clones? What?  Join us for an afternoon of our favorite sci fi tv shows in the Teen Room!  Snacks for participants

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/12/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTeen Room
1/9/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTeen Room
2/13/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
3/13/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
4/10/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
5/8/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
6/12/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
7/10/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
8/14/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
9/11/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Science Fiction ClubTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4chgai9giTro6ZEkUjQi0zGJkrZfKQe%2fgioKdOrNx3KFfXWzsR1c6H