WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
Youth Services Desk
(503)644-0043 ext. 112
Good listening skills are enhanced with longer stories, songs, rhymes, and Early Literacy fun.
This program is developmentally appropriate for older children. Children 2 years and younger are asked to attend one of the sessions for younger children.
Every Wednesday at 10:30 am and 1:30 pm, September 11 - October 23 and November 13 - December 18.
Every Thursday at 10:30 am, September 12 - October 24 and November 14 – December 19.
Library closed on Thursday, November 28th.
Held downstairs in the Children’s Area.
For ages:3 - 5 years
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/25/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/2/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/9/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/16/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/23/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
11/13/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
11/20/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
11/27/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/4/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/11/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/18/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4bVd7so28cJyqhZj9qtQh6MK%2fsqkMjvUFgXi0648BXhsCbXOJIa7jX