WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Programs for Little Kids (0-6)
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Nurture a love of reading with books, rhymes, music and imaginative play. For children ages 3-6 years and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/22/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
5/29/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
6/5/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
6/12/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
6/19/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
6/26/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
7/3/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
7/10/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
7/17/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
7/24/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
7/31/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4WTR9%2b5eDpfX81%2biIo6lPP2h9trVnU%2fbTTjXhN2nzIQTdsIUOuFR1n