WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Monday, October 07, 2013
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
15 minutes of storytime with nursery rhymes and music. Newborns, crawlers, and 1-year-olds play with toys, books and each other while adults enjoy an opportunity to socialize.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/14/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/21/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/28/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/4/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/18/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/25/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/2/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/9/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/16/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/23/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/30/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/6/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/13/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/27/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
2/3/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
2/10/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
2/24/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
3/3/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
3/10/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
3/17/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
3/24/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
3/31/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
4/7/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
4/14/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
4/21/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
4/28/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4OJ%2f0zsdZ3sCrTQyaPGK4wpI9s7VLYTd4v1IpMGf%2b5hKrHH%2feHaEkn