WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Beginning Word Processing
Event Type:Classes & Workshops
Location:Beaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
503-644-2197

Beginning Word Processing: this is an introduction to Word, the word processing program. Must have some computer              experience and keyboarding skills.  Free and open to the public.  No registration required.

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/17/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/16/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/3/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/9/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
9/19/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
11/7/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
1/10/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/6/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/7/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
4/18/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/9/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word ProcessingBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
9/4/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word Processing-Level 1Beaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
10/3/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Word Processing-Level 1Beaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4Ns9ohXvj7i9z%2be%2fhB0Ox8uPBbL1QD2dthUF7QDsC6mFe8tvei3TUJ