WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Monday, March 25, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Ages 0-12 months

Babies and their grown-ups are invited to share nursery rhymes, finger plays, songs and a simple book while making new friends and developing early literacy skills!  Stay and play after the program.  

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/25/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
4/1/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
4/8/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
4/15/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
4/22/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
4/29/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
5/6/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
5/13/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
5/20/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesPuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4JR0dQRIH%2fbMZaC%2bMKmrBypJxEI%2f%2bPqZPObh61ZmmJdRZL3%2fFfP8Ya