WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Fingerplays, singing and movement activities accompany the reading of various picture books for about 30 minutes. For preschoolers 3-6 years.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/7/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/8/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/14/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/15/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/21/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/22/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/28/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/29/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/4/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/5/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/11/2014 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/12/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/19/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/26/2014 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4723YFNqXoZ7Vv2gMJ%2fvBZ6W2EY7TRGl8dCDCVLIJdObsszDxvUJuY