WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Programs for Babies
Location:Garden Home Community Library
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendar:
Garden Home Community Library
Contact:
Katy Bogart
503-245-9932
 A lap-sit storytime for the littlest with Captain Katy! Songs, stories, and scarves to play with to support development of early literacy skills . . . and have some FUN!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
2/4/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
2/11/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
2/18/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
2/25/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
3/4/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
3/11/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
3/18/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
3/25/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
4/1/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
4/8/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
4/15/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
4/22/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
4/29/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
5/6/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
5/13/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
5/20/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
5/27/2014 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Book BabiesGarden Home Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J435XuZGUVHb9XftEfaCLNO0u4l5D%2bVFylmBHBRrR0ZxVBFEzbTdztT